SEO Audit (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Requested
zh: 已申请

en: Download PDF
zh: 下载PDF

en: View
zh: 查看

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Page URL
zh: 页面的URL

en: Found
zh: 找到的结果

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: Missing
zh: 缺失

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: Status Code
zh: 状态代码

en: SEO
zh: 搜索引擎优化
