SEO Checklist (5.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Introduction
zh: 介紹

en: Install
zh: 安裝

en: Create account
zh: 建立帳號

en: Configure permissions
zh: 設定權限

en: Search engines
zh: 搜尋引擎
