SEO Urls (1.0.1-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Add term
zh: 添加术语

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: About
zh: 关于

en: SEO
zh: 搜索引擎优化

en: A @entity_type with @field_name %value already exists.
zh: 带有字段 @field_name 值为 %value 的 @entity_type 已经存在。
