Serve plain file (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Add file
zh: 新增文件

en: Are you sure you want to delete %label?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %label？
