Serve plain file (8.x-1.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Add file
zh: 添加文件

en: Are you sure you want to delete %label?
zh: 您确定要删除 %label 吗？

en: Mime type
zh: MIME类型

en: Max age
zh: 最长生存期
