Server Notice (8.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: The user ID of the node author.
zh: 节点作者的用户 ID。
