Session Inspector (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: ago
zh: 之前

en: Browser
zh: 瀏覽器

en: @name format: @date
zh: @name 格式：@date
