Session Inspector (1.0.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: Browser
ko: 브라우저

en: Testing
ko: 테스팅

en: Sessions
ko: 세션

en: @name format: @date
ko: @name 형식: @date
