Session Inspector (1.0.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Current
zh: 当前

en: ago
zh: 前

en: Browser
zh: 浏览器

en: YES
zh: 是

en: Testing
zh: 测试

en: @name format: @date
zh: @name 格式: @date
