User Session Management and Monitoring (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Browser
zh: 瀏覽器

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
