Session Reminder (1.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: About
ko: 소개
