Field Default Values (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값
