Field Default Values (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Default Value
zh: 預設值

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值
