Set Front Page (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Default front page
ko: 기본 첫 페이지

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: The path '%path' is either invalid or you do not have access to it.
ko: '%path' 경로가 유효하지 않거나 접근 권한이 없습니다.

en: The path '%path' has to start with a slash.
ko: '%path' 경로는 슬래시로 시작해야 합니다.
