Set Front Page (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Default front page
zh: 預設的網站首頁

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: The path '%path' is either invalid or you do not have access to it.
zh: "%link_path" 是無效的，或者您沒有其存取權限。
