Setka Editor - WYSIWYG post builder (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: The directory %directory does not exist.
ko: %directory 디렉토리는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The directory %directory is not writable.
ko: %directory 디렉토리에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Leave blank to use trimmed value of full text as the summary.
ko: 빈 칸으로 남겨두면 전문 텍스트에 대한 축약본을 요약글로 사용합니다.

en: The directory %directory does not exist or is not writable.
ko: %directory 디렉토리가 없거나 쓰기 권한이 없습니다.
