Setka Editor - WYSIWYG post builder (8.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: The directory %directory does not exist.
ko: %directory 디렉토리는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Not enabled
ko: 활성화 되어 있지 않습니다.

en: The directory %directory is not writable.
ko: %directory 디렉토리에 쓸 수 없습니다.
