Seven (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: unpublished
zh: 未發表

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to parent page
zh: 到父頁面

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Web Server
zh: Web 伺服器

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Up
zh: 上

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Forum
zh: 討論區

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Topics
zh: 主題

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Memory limit
zh: 記憶體限制

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: mobile
zh: 行動

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Text Formats
zh: 文字格式

en: Seven settings
zh: Seven 設定

en: Primary tabs display toggle
zh: 切換主要顯示頁籤

en: Page @items.current
zh: 頁 @items.current

en: General System Information
zh: 系統資訊
