Seventeen (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Always
zh: 總是

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Font size
zh: 字型大小

en: A simple one-column, tableless, fluid width administration theme.
zh: 單欄位，無表格，寬度可伸展的後台版型
