Stop Forum Spam Client (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Logging
ko: 로깅

en: 1 hour
ko: 1 시간

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: 1 minute
ko: 1분

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Do not cache
ko: 캐시 안함

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID
