Stop Forum Spam Client (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Logging
zh: 日志

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Creation date
zh: 创建日期

en: Spam control
zh: 防垃圾控制

en: 1 second
zh: 1 秒

en: 1 minute
zh: 1分钟

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Do not cache
zh: 不缓存

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID
