Stop Forum Spam Client (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Logging
zh: 日誌

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小時

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Spam control
zh: Spam 控制

en: 1 second
zh: 1 秒

en: 1 minute
zh: 1 分鐘

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Do not cache
zh: 不要快取

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID
