SFTP Data Export (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Credentials
zh: 证书

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。
