Site Guardian Dashboard (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Projects
zh: 项目

en: Releases
zh: 发布

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: View
zh: 查看

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Issue
zh: 发行

en: Database type
zh: 数据库类型

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: User data
zh: 用户数据

en: Last checked
zh: 最后检查

en: Datestamp
zh: 日期戳记

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Client
zh: 客户

en: ok
zh: 确定

en: Recommended
zh: 建议

en: Drupal version
zh: Drupal 版本

en: Websites
zh: 网站

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: The file could not be uploaded.
zh: 该文件无法上传。

en: @interval ago
zh: @interval 前

en: Status ID
zh: 动态ID

en: PHP memory limit
zh: PHP内存限制

en: Database updates
zh: 数据库更新

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: User information
zh: 用户信息

en: Configuration files
zh: 配置文件

en: Latest Version
zh: 最新版本

en: Updates available
zh: 有可用更新

en: Allowed types: @extensions.
zh: 允许的类型：@extensions。

en: @interval hence
zh: @interval 后

en: PHP APCu caching
zh: PHP APCu 缓存

en: Twig development mode
zh: Twig开发模式
