Site Guardian Dashboard (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Projects
zh: 專案

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Database type
zh: 資料庫類型

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: User data
zh: 使用者數據

en: Last checked
zh: 上次最後檢查

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Drupal version
zh: Drupal 版本

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: The file could not be uploaded.
zh: 檔案無法上載。

en: @interval ago
zh: @interval 前

en: PHP memory limit
zh: PHP 記憶體限制

en: Database updates
zh: 資料庫更新

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Configuration files
zh: 設定檔

en: Latest Version
zh: 最新版本

en: Updates available
zh: 可用更新

en: Allowed types: @extensions.
zh: 允許的類型：@extensions。
