Share Tabs (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重
