Share Tabs (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: View Mode
ko: 보기 모드
