Share Tabs (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: View Mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Default Tab
zh: 默认选项卡

en: Clone of @label
zh: 克隆 @label
