Share Message (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: List
zh: 列表

en: No
zh: 否

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Image URL
zh: 图像网址（URL）

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Common
zh: 常规设置

en: Sharing
zh: 分享

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字

en: Video URL
zh: 视频网址

en: Show counter
zh: 显示计数器

en: Shared URL
zh: 分享网址
