SharePoint Connector (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: @label fields
zh: @label 欄位
