SharePoint Connector (1.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Content Types
zh: 内容类型

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: Webforms
zh: Web表单

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Keys
zh: 键

en: @label fields
zh: @label 字段
