Sharerich (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Markup
zh: 標記

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Block title
zh: 區塊標題

en: Social networks
zh: 社群網路

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Global settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Allowed HTML tags
zh: 可使用的 HTML 標籤

en: Service
zh: 服務

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Sharing
zh: 共享
