Sharerich (8.x-1.0-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Markup
ko: 마크업

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Global settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Allowed HTML tags
ko: 사용할 수 있는 HTML 태그

en: Sticky
ko: 고정하기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Sharing
ko: 공유
