Sharerich (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Markup
zh: 标记

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Social networks
zh: 社区网络

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Global settings
zh: 全局设置

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Allowed HTML tags
zh: 允许的HTML标签

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: Sticky
zh: 置顶

en: Service
zh: 服务

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Sharing
zh: 分享

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
