ShareThis (8.x-2.0-beta5) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Node Types
ko: 노드 유형

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: Node content
ko: 노드 콘텐츠

en: Widgets
ko: 위젯

en: Bundles
ko: 번들
