Shield (8.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Paths
ko: 경로

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Include
ko: 포함하기

en: Exclude
ko: 제외하기

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Exceptions
ko: 예외들

en: About
ko: 소개
