Shield (8.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Paths
zh: 路径

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: Exclude
zh: 不包含

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: - Please select -
zh: - 请选择 -

en: Exceptions
zh: 例外

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Credentials
zh: 证书

en: Authentication message
zh: 认证消息

en: Allow command line access
zh: 允许命令行访问。

en: User/password
zh: 用户/密码
