Shield (8.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Exceptions
zh: 例外

en: About
zh: 關於
