Shifter Dialog (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
ko: 찾고자 하는 단어를 입력하십시오

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Menu name
ko: 메뉴명

en: Keys
ko: 키
