Shopify eCommerce (8.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to ko translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Add to cart
ko: 장바구니에 담기

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Store
ko: 상점

en: SKU
ko: 재고 관리 코드

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Cron
ko: 정기 작업

en: Cart
ko: 장바구니

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Unavailable
ko: 가능하지 않음

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Tips
ko: 팁

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Master
ko: 마스터
