Shopify eCommerce (8.x-1.0-alpha6) - en to zh translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Add to cart
zh: 加入購物車

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Store
zh: 商店

en: SKU
zh: 商品編號

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Product type
zh: 商品類型

en: Cart
zh: 購物車

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Grams
zh: 公克

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Tips
zh: 提示

en: Add to cart form
zh: 加入購物車表單

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
