Shortcuts View (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Shortcuts
zh: 捷徑

en: Shortcut
zh: 捷徑

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Adding and removing shortcuts
zh: 新增及刪除捷徑

en: Displaying shortcuts
zh: 顯示捷徑

en: Allows users to manage customizable lists of shortcut links.
zh: 允許使用者管理可客製化的捷徑連結清單

en: Administering shortcuts
zh: 管理捷徑

en: Choosing shortcut sets
zh: 選擇捷徑組

en: Users with permission to switch shortcut sets can choose a shortcut set to use from the Shortcuts tab of their user account page.
zh: 具有權限的使用者可以從使用者帳號頁面中的捷徑標籤選定一個捷徑套組來切換捷徑套組。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Shortcut set
zh: 捷徑組

en: Define which shortcut set you are using on the <a href=":shortcut-link">Shortcuts tab</a> of your account page.
zh: 定義你要在使用者頁面裡的<a href=":shortcut-link">捷徑標籤</a> 組合。
