Shortcuts View (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Shortcuts
ko: 바로가기

en: Shortcut
ko: 바로가기

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Adding and removing shortcuts
ko: 바로가기 추가 및 삭제하기

en: Displaying shortcuts
ko: 바로가기 표시하기

en: Allows users to manage customizable lists of shortcut links.
ko: 사용자별 바로가기 링크 목록을 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Administering shortcuts
ko: 바로가기 관리하기

en: Choosing shortcut sets
ko: 바로가기 모음 선택하기

en: Users with permission to switch shortcut sets can choose a shortcut set to use from the Shortcuts tab of their user account page.
ko: 바로가기 모음을 전환할 수 있는 권한이 있는 사용자는 사용자 계정 페이지의 바로가기 탭을 선택해서 사용할 바로가기 모음을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Shortcut set
ko: 바로가기 세트

en: The Shortcut module allows users to create sets of <em>shortcut</em> links to commonly-visited pages of the site. Shortcuts are contained within <em>sets</em>. Each user with <em>Select any shortcut set</em> permission can select a shortcut set created by anyone at the site. For more information, see the <a href=":shortcut">online documentation for the Shortcut module</a>.
ko: 바로 가기 모듈에서는 사용자가 사이트에서 자주 방문하는 페이지에 대한 <em>바로 가기</em> 링크 세트를 작성할 수 있습니다. 바로 가기는 <em>세트</em> 내 포함됩니다. <em>바로 가기 세트 선택</em> 권한이 있는 각 사용자는 사이트에서 다른 사람이 작성한 바로 가기 세트를 선택할 수 있습니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":shortcut">바로 가기 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: Users with the <em>Administer shortcuts</em> permission can manage shortcut sets and edit the shortcuts within sets from the <a href=":shortcuts">Shortcuts administration page</a>.
ko: <em>바로 가기 관리</em> 권한이 있는 사용자는 <a href=":shortcuts">바로 가기 관리 페이지</a>의 세트 내에서 바로 가기 세트를 관리하고 바로 가기를 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Define which shortcut set you are using on the <a href=":shortcut-link">Shortcuts tab</a> of your account page.
ko: 계정 페이지의 <a href=":shortcut-link">바로 가기 탭</a>에서 사용하는 바로 가기 세트를 정의합니다.
