Shorthand (4.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 於 %date 的修訂版本

en: Story
zh: 一般文章

en: Authors
zh: 作者

en: About
zh: 關於

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 刪除所有內容修訂

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 欄位字元最大長度。

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈

en: Current revision
zh: 目前版本

en: Text value
zh: 文字值

en: %name: may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name: 的字元長度不可大於 @max 。

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 更新過的翻譯已生效

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指出翻譯的前次編輯是否屬於目前版本。
