Shortify (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: none
zh: 無

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Icons
zh: 圖示

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Gallery
zh: 相簿

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Counter
zh: 計數器

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: Banner
zh: 橫幅

en: bottom
zh: 底部

en: top
zh: 頂端

en: center
zh: 置中

en: left
zh: 左

en: right
zh: 右

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Video width
zh: 影片寬度

en: Video height
zh: 影片高度

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Footer type
zh: 頁尾樣式

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Main navigation
zh: 主導覽

en: Button size
zh: 按鈕大小

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: slide
zh: 投影片

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Menu type
zh: 選單類型

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單
