Show Entity Aliases (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Alias
ko: 별명

en: About
ko: 소개
