ShrinkTheWeb Screenshot Thumbnails (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Not set
ko: 설정되지 않음

en: An error has occurred.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Hash
ko: 해시

en: Version: @module-version
ko: 버전: @module-version

en: Requires: @module-list
ko: 필요: @module-list

en: Required by: @module-list
ko: 필요한 대상: @module-list

en: Machine name: <span dir="ltr" class="table-filter-text-source">@machine-name</span>
ko: 머신 이름: <span dir="ltr" class="table-filter-text-source">@machine-name</span>
