Shunt (8.x-2.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Protected
zh: 被保护

en: label
zh: 标签

en: Performance and scalability
zh: 性能和可扩展性

en: Example modules
zh: 示例模块
