ShURLy (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Created date
ko: 생성한 날짜

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Client
ko: 클라이언트

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Text to display
ko: 표시할 텍스트

en: Current user
ko: 현재 사용자

en: Filter the view to the currently logged in user.
ko: 현재 로그인한 사용자로 보기를 필터링합니다.

en: Custom URL
ko: 사용자 정의 URL

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Edit URL
ko: URL 수정

en: Master
ko: 마스터
