ShURLy (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Clicks
zh: 點擊數

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Invalid URL
zh: 無效的網址

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: deactivated
zh: 已停用

en: Base URL
zh: URL

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Current user
zh: 目前使用者

en: Filter the view to the currently logged in user.
zh: 使用過濾器檢視以登入的使用者。

en: Short URL
zh: 短網址

en: Custom URL
zh: 自訂網址

en: Edit URL
zh: 編輯 URL

en: Create URL
zh: 建立短網址

en: Short URL form
zh: 簡短網址表單

en: requests
zh: 請求

en: Invalid long URL.
zh: 無效的網址。

en: Invalid short URL.
zh: 無效的短網址。

en: Existing short URL.
zh: 已存在的短網址。

en: Unknown database error.
zh: 未知的資料庫錯誤。

en: Create short URLs
zh: 建立短網址

en: Enter custom URLs
zh: 輸入自訂的網址

en: View own URL stats
zh: 檢視自己的網址狀態

en: Administer short URLs
zh: 管理短網址

en: A complete short URL service.
zh: 一個完整的短網址服務。

en: Invalid API key
zh: 無效的 API 金鑰

en: invalid format request
zh: 無效的格式要求

en: ERROR: !error
zh: 錯誤：!error

en: Short URL API key
zh: 短網址 API 金鑰

en: ShURLy Service
zh: ShURLy 服務

en: Provides web services for the ShURLy module.
zh: 提供 ShURLy 模組網路服務。

en: Short URLs
zh: 短網址

en: Long URL
zh: 網址

en: The destination URL
zh: 目的地網址

en: The date/time the link was created.
zh: 連結產生的日期/時間

en: Last used date
zh: 最後使用日期

en: The last date/time the link was used.
zh: 這個連結最後一次使用的日期/時間

en: URL active
zh: 網址啟用

en: Is this link active or has it been deactivated?
zh: 這個連結已啟用或已被停用？

en: Output full URL including base path
zh: 顯示包含基本路徑的完整網址

en: Output only the short path
zh: 僅顯示短路徑

en: Output as link
zh: 以連結顯示
